Announcements & Events

Announcements



Upcoming Career Fairs

Purdue Engineering Expo 2015
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
9:00a.m.
Mackey Arena

College of Technology Career Fair
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
11:00a.m.
PMU: North and South Ballroom

Krannert SMEF Spring 2015 Career Fair
Thursday, February 5 2015
10:00a.m.
PMU Ballrooms

Aviation Technology Career Fair
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:00a.m.
Niswonger Building at the Purdue Airport

Hospitality & Tourism Management Career Fair
Tuesday, February 5, 2015
1:30p.m.
PMU North Ballroom

Sales, Retail, and Financial Services Career Conference
Tuesday, February 10
1:30 p.m.
Purdue Memorial Union Ballrooms

Purdue College of Agriculture Career Fair
Wednesday, February 11
9:00 a.m.
PMU Ballrooms and Student Lounges

Spring Career Expo
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
11:00a.m.
North Central Campus, Westville

Building Construction Management Career Fair
Friday, February 13, 2015
9:30 a.m.
PMU: North and South Ballroom

Professional Practice Career Fair
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10 a.m.
PMU Ballroom

Spring Graduate Student Career Fair
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
12pm
Stew 218

Emerging Employers Internship and Career Fair
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1pm
Center Feature Gym, CoRec

Workshops/Events: 

Archives: 

Previous Career Fairs

Industrial Roundtable career fair

Industrial Roundtable

Monday, September 15-Wednesday September 17, 2014
10:30AM-4:30PM
Purdue Memorial Mall

Krannert Undergrad Business Related Career Fair

Thursday, September 18, 2014
9:00AM-4:00PM
Purdue Memorial Union Ballrooms